School Administrative Offices

Executive Services

Ooi Vee Nee

Ooi Vee Nee

Senior Executive

E-mail veenee.ooi@monash.edu
Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45846 (DID : 5514 5846)
Fax (+603) 5514 6192
Location Room No. 6-4-26 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

Myrna Latif

Myrna Abdul Latif

Administrative Executive

 E-mail myrna.latif@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 61667 
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-14 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

Parameswari

Parames Sithamparam

Administrative Executive

 E-mail parameswari.sithamparam@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45871 (DID : 5514 5871)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-5-73 (Building 6 Level 5)

 

Ailie Kong

Administrative Executive

 E-mail ailie.kong@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44965 (DID : 5514 4965)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-14 (Building 6 Level 4)

Back to top

 

School Management Office

Dr. Justin Xavier

Dr. Justin Xavier

Senior School Manager

 E-mail justin.xavier@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44922 (DID : 5514 4922)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-17 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

Hor Phaik Shian

Finance & Resource Manager

 E-mail hor.phaik.shian@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46290 (DID : 5514 6290)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-23 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

James Tham

School Executive

 E-mail james.tham@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46193 (DID : 5514 6193)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-48 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Simon Choy

School Administrative Officer

 E-mail simon.choy@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45695 (DID : 5514 5695)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-48 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Sir Jihadi

School Administrative Officer

 E-mail sir.jihadi@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46286 (DID : 5514 6286)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-48 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Back to top

 

Course Management Office

Noren De Costa

Course Manager

 E-mail noren.de.costa@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46269 (DID : 5514 6269)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Caroline Ann Savaridass

Assistant Manager

 E-mail caroline.ann@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44425 (DID : 5514 4425)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

 

Muslinna Bin Mustafha

Course Executive

 E-mail muslinna.mustafha@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 45676 (DID : 5514 5676)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

  

 

Rena Rebecca

Rena Rebecca

Course Executive

 E-mail rena.rebecca@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59696 (DID : 5515 9696)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Ravindran S Virasingam

Course Executive

 E-mail ravindran.s.virasingam@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 44944 (DID : 5514 4944)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Syaza Nazura

Course Executive

 E-mail syaza.nazura@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Mohammad Firdaus

Course Executive

 E-mail mohammad.firdaus@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46196 (DID : 5514 6196)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-09 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Back to top

 

Education Office

Vijayamalar Sivasegaran

Education Manager

 E-mail s.vijayamalar@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46289 (DID : 5514 6289)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-41 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Marveen Kumar

Administrative Executive

 E-mail marveen.kumar@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46292 (DID : 5514 6292)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-41 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Revathi Anamalay

Administrative Assistant

 E-mail revathi@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 61858 (DID : 5516 1858)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-41 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

Back to top

 

Graduate Program Office

 

Monash Logo

Yong Yean Lik

Graduate Program Manager

 E-mail yong.yean.lik@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6064 ext: 46064 (DID : 5514 6064)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-2-02 (Building 6 Level 2)

 

 

Chandravathani Tharmalingam

Graduate Program Administrative Executive

 E-mail chandra.t@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46198 (DID : 5514 6198)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-2-02 (Building 6 Level 2)

Back to top

 

Research Management Office

Stephanie Pang

Research Manager

 E-mail steph.pang@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46274 (DID : 5514 6274)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-37 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Loke Bee Khum

Loke Bee Khum

Research Executive

 E-mail loke.bee.khum@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 46062 (DID : 5514 6062)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-36 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 

Claudine Imelda Richards

Research Assistant

 E-mail claudine.imelda@monash.edu
 Phone (+603) 5514 6000 ext: 59636 (DID : 5515 9636)
 Fax (+603) 5514 6192
 Location Room No. 6-4-36 (Building 6 Level 4)

 

 Back to top